Upcoming Events

  • Tuesday Ten Showcase

    Tue, Jan. 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Tue, Mar. 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    See ten up and coming comedians and headliners from around the country every Tuesday night!

    Get Tickets

  • Larry Reeb

    Wed, Jan. 24, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sat, Jan. 27, 2018 at 9:30 PM

    Known as “Uncle Lar”, LARRY REEB is the wise-cracking black sheep, politically incorrect relative everyone knows. Like any concerned relative Uncle Lar’ wants to help. So in his own twisted way he ...

    Get Tickets

  • Support Uncle Lar

    Tue, Jan. 30, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Uncle Lar, aka LARRY REEB, has been entertaining Zanies audiences for nearly 40 years. Now, he needs our help. After a brave fight and a tragic illness, Cathy Reeb, Larry's wife, passe...

    Get Tickets

  • Dan Cummins

    Wed, Jan. 31, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sat, Feb. 3, 2018 at 9:30 PM

    DAN CUMMINS' unusual observations and unique autobiographical stand-up have earned him a Comedy Central half-hour and one-hour special as well as stand up appearances on The Tonight Show, The Late...

    Get Tickets

  • To Be Announced

    Wed, Feb. 7, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sat, Mar. 31, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Headliner to be announced.

    Get Tickets

  • Jared Logan

    Wed, Feb. 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sat, Feb. 17, 2018 at 9:30 PM

    JARED LOGAN'S contagiously giddy and cartoonish stand-up act has been wowing audiences across the country. Getting his start in Chicago, Logan recently relocated to New York City. He has appeared ...

    Get Tickets

  • Vir Das

    Fri, Feb. 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sat, Feb. 24, 2018 at 9:30 PM

    VIR DAS is the biggest English speaking comedian in India and has cemented himself as one of the country’s top stand-ups, actors, writers, musicians, and festival producers. Through his ...

    Get Tickets

  • Langston Kerman

    Wed, Feb. 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sat, Mar. 3, 2018 at 9:30 PM

    LANGSTON KERMAN is a comedian, writer, actor and failed NBA ball-boy. He has appeared on ADAM DEVINE'S HOUSE PARTY on Comedy Central, and was also a part of Chris Rock's writing staff for the ...

    Get Tickets

  • Gilbert Gottfried

    Sat, Mar. 10, 2018 at 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

    At the young age of 15, GILBERT GOTTFRIED began doing stand-up at open mike nights in New York City and after a few short years, became known around town as "The Comedian's Comedian." Af...

    Get Tickets

  • Phil Palisoul

    Wed, Mar. 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sat, Mar. 17, 2018 at 9:30 PM

    With a remarkably unique, self-deprecating style combined with side-splitting material, PHIL PALISOUL'S well-polished stand-up routine has made him a huge hit at comedy clubs, cruise ships, casino...

    Get Tickets

  • Chad Daniels

    Wed, Mar. 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sat, Mar. 24, 2018 at 9:30 PM

    This is more of an AutoBio than a Bio. The truth is most comedians write their own bios. I’m not judging. It’s a lot easier to brag about one’s own accomplishments while hiding be...

    Get Tickets

  • Twenty Years of Hell Tour with Mick Foley

    Wed, Apr. 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    TWENTY YEARS OF HELL Climb on board the “TWENTY YEARS OF HELL” tour for a thrill ride TWENTY YEARS in the making - as MICK FOLEY, professional wrestling’s hardcore legend, takes au...

    Get Tickets